Past Chapter Presidents

32January 2024 Pierce D. Collier
31January 2023January 2024William Bradford
29January 2021January 2021Ian J. Givens
30January 2021January 2023Carson J. Alvarez
28January 2020January 2021Daniel R. Hernandez
27January 2019January 2020Ahnry D. Avina
26January 2018January 2019Brooks A. Smitha
25January 2017January 2018Nathan j. Hooper
24January 2016January 2017Donovan J. Stone
23November 2013January 2016Max Beilke
22July 2012November 2013Walker Gamble
21January 2012July 2012Orin Redwood
20January 2011January 2012Thomas Wartelle
19March 2010January 2011Alex Tan
18December 2008March 2010David M. Williams
17April 2008December 2008Andrew E. Buller
16January 2007April 2008Andrew Deas
15February 2006January 2007Michael P. Collette
14February 2005February 2006William D. Ehricht
13March 2004February 2005Darren A. Gibbs
12April 2003March 2004Andrew H. Barkley
11March 2002April 2003Andrew D. Irby
10April 2001March 2002John B. Ehricht
9April 2000April 2001Colin H. Delaney
8April 1999April 2000Nathan B. Hamilton
7January 1997December 1997Brant H. Dowe
6May 1996April 1999David M, Evans
5March 1995May 1996Mark J. Badger
4May 1994March 1995Marcus J. Foos
3April 1993May 1994Dallas A. Yellott
2May 1991 Stephen H. Jones
1  Stephen R. Law

The Iota-Theta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Centenary College of Louisiana was installed as a chapter on March 23, 1963.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.